EIZO GmbH, Rülzheim

Japanese company EIZO has relocated its German headquarters to Rülzheim. EIZO in Japanese means "picture", and EIZO produces high-end monitor solutions. In the up-and-coming technology region of Rhineland-Palatinate, the company employs 160 people in design, product and quality management, production, sales and service. The manufacturer, which sets the highest quality standards for its monitors, opted for feco system partition walls on account of their precise design.
Builder
Speeter GmbH & Co. KG, Bornheim (Systemtrennwände) EIZO GmbH, Rülzheim (Büromöbel)
Occupant
EIZO GmbH, Rülzheim
Completion
2019
City
Rülzheim
Sector
Wirtschaft
Partition walls
fecoplan, fecotür wood, fecowand
Office furniture
Stühle, Besprechung, Cafeteria
Photos
Nikolay Kazakov
Brands
Brunner, Sedus

The fecoplan all-glass construction with 12 mm ESG and a sound insulation test value of Rw,P = 37 dB offers maximum transparency and flexibility for the future. The doors have been designed with room-high frames and wooden door-leaves flush with the frame on both sides and with frame-integrated technical door side panels with Rw,P = 37 dB. The aluminium profiles and frames are DB703 powder-coated, with matching HPL laminated door leaf surfaces in graphite black. Thinker cells, retreat areas, meeting points and meeting rooms promote communication as well as concentrated work.

feco-feederle also supplied the flexible canteen furniture with Fox stacking chairs from Brunner and folding tables as well as Sedus tables for the meeting rooms. Extensive greening of the outdoor areas and courtyards also contributes to a good working atmosphere.
The new building thus recalls the levels of meaning represented in the company logo: rationality and intellect, passion and a shared consciousness as well as harmony with nature, to which the Japanese company feels committed

Location of the project

We are at your service.

mail@feco.de
+49 721 6289-0

We are at your service.

mail@feco.de
+49 721 6289-0

Visit us in the feco-forum on more than 3.500 square meters.

Arrange a consultation

EIZO GmbH

Das japanische Unternehmen EIZO zog mit seinem deutschen Firmensitz nach Rülzheim. EIZO ist das japanische Wort für „Bild“. EIZO produziert High-End Monitorlösungen. In der aufstrebenden Technologieregion in Rheinland-Pfalz beschäftigt das Unternehmen 160 Mitarbeiter in Konzeption, Produkt- und Qualitätsmanagement, Fertigung, Vertrieb und Service. Den Hersteller, der höchste Qualitätsansprüche an seine Monitore stellt, überzeugte die präzise Ausführung der feco-Systemtrennwände.
Bauherr
Speeter GmbH & Co. KG, Bornheim (Systemtrennwände) EIZO GmbH, Rülzheim (Büromöbel)
Nutzer
EIZO GmbH, Rülzheim
Planung
Werkgemeinschaft Landau
Fertigstellung
2019
Ort
Rülzheim
Branche
Wirtschaft
Trennwände
fecoplan, fecotür Holz, fecowand
Büromöbel
Stühle, Besprechung, Cafeteria
Fotos
Nikolay Kazakov
Marken
Brunner, Sedus

Die Nurglaskonstruktion fecoplan mit 12 mm ESG und einem Schalldämmprüfwert von Rw,P = 37 dB bietet maximale Transparenz und Flexibilität für die Zukunft. Die Türen wurden mit raumhohen Zargen und beidseitig zargenbündigen Holztürblättern mit zargenintegrierten Techniktürseitenteilen mit Rw,P = 37 dB ausgeführt. Die Aluminiumprofile und –zargen sind DB703 pulverbschichtet, die Türblattoberflächen passend dazu HPL belegt im Farbton Graphitschwarz. Denkerzellen, Rückzugsorte, Meetingpoints und Besprechungsräume fördern die Kommunikation als auch konzentriertes Arbeiten.

feco-feederle lieferte auch die flexible Kantinenmöblierung mit Fox Stapelstühlen von Brunner und Klapptischen sowie Sedus Tische für die Besprechungsräume. Eine großzügige Begrünung der Außenanlagen und Innenhöfe trägt außerdem zu einer guten Arbeitsatmosphäre bei.
Damit erinnert der Neubau an die im Firmenlogo repräsentierten Bedeutungsebenen Rationalität und Intellekt, Leidenschaft und gemeinsames Bewußtsein sowie Harmonie mit der Natur, denen sich das japanische Unternehmen verpflichtet fühlt.

Standort des Projekts

Wir sind für Sie da.

mail@feco.de
+49 721 6289-0

Wir sind für Sie da.

mail@feco.de
+49 721 6289-0

Besuchen Sie uns im feco-forum Karlsruhe auf über 3.500 m² Ausstellungsfläche.

Beratungstermin vereinbaren